2013 UEFA Women’s Euro draw for group stage

The draw for the 2013 UEFA Women’s Euro group stage was made this afternoon in Nyon, Switzerland. Thirty-eight teams were divided into seven groups.

Draw (via UEFA.com)
Group 1:
Italy, Russia, Poland, Greece, Macedonia*, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Group 2: Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Romania, Turkey, Kazakhstan

Group 3: Norway, Iceland, Belgium, Hungary, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria

Group 4: France, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Wales, Israel

Group 5: Finland, Ukraine, Belarus, Slovakia, Estonia

Group 6: England, Netherlands, Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia

Group 7: Denmark, Czech Republic, Austria, Portugal, Armenia*

*Qualified from preliminary round